206 Hwy 29 N Hogansville, GA 30230  Local: (706) 813-5131
Customer Reviews
Ginger's Blooms & Bargains
Local Hogansville, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Jul 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

I have ordered twice now and both times have been so very pleased with the arrangements sent. Ginger’s does an AMAZING job and delivers quick for same day needs. Flowers are always so fresh and beautiful. Color combos are stunning! Attention to detail is perfect! Ginger’s live plant arrangements are spectacular as well. Living in another state and being able to completely trust a florist and know each order will be so beautiful and be exactly what I had hoped truly means a lot! I can’t thank Ginger’s enough for their beautiful work and professionalism! Best florist I have found yet!
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Recipient loved the flowers, thanks!
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My holiday bouquet of flowers arrived in beautiful condition!
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Great Service
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent and quick service and the flowers were great.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I'm Lorenzo Culberson, I received the basket when it was delivered. It was delivered in a timely manner for my wife, who is Annie, and she enjoyed and is enjoying the basket. Thanks
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I wanted to say thank you so much for helping send birthday love to my dad today, very nice and friendly, great service. Very happy with how I was treated. God bless and be safe
Date: Aug 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful plant! Very friendly and great service!!
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

Arrangement was delivered as promised and was beautifully crafted.
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Always uses florist she always does an exceptional job and keep you always get more than you paid for. HIGHLY RECOMMEND GINGER!!!
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great Work. I will always use this florist. Exceeded my expectations!!!!!
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

Ginger made the most perfect fresh flower arrangement for our dear mothers casket. She went beyond our expectations. Also, the fresh flower sprays from the grandchildren and the one from the great grandchildren were exceptional! Do not hesitate to call this wonderful business for your floral needs. We thank you! Ina Clark Scheer family
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AL

Outstanding work. More than I expected.
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AL

The arrangemnet that I ordered for funeral for for special person was outstanding. Went way and beyond what I expected.
Flower Delivery To Hogansville, GA
See Delivery Areas